Is Your Seat up for Election?

County Central Committee Party Election Cycles – Ohio
Ohio County Republican Next Republican BOE Email Addreses
County Population Term Length (Yrs) CC Election
Adams 28,550 4 2020 adams@sos.state.oh.us,
Allen 106,331 4 2018 allen@sos.state.oh.us,
Ashland 53,139 4 2018 ashland@sos.state.oh.us,
Ashtabula 101,497 4 2020 elections@co.ashtabula.oh.us,
Athens 64,757 2 2018 athens@sos.state.oh.us,
Auglaize 45,949 4 2020 auglaize@sos.state.oh.us,
Belmont 70,400 4 2020 belmont@sos.state.oh.us,
Brown 44,846 4 2020 brown@sos.state.oh.us,
Butler 368,130 4 2018 butler@sos.state.oh.us,
Carroll 28,836 4 2020 carroll@sos.state.oh.us,
Champaign 40,097 4 2020 champaig@sos.state.oh.us,
Clark 138,333 4 2018 elections@clarkcountyohio.gov,
Clermont 197,363 4 2018 clermont@sos.state.oh.us,
Clinton 42,040 4 2018 vote@cinci.rr.com,
Columbiana 107,841 4 2018 columbia@sos.state.oh.us,
Coshocton 36,901 4 2020 coshocto@sos.state.oh.us,
Crawford 43,784 4 2018 crawford@sos.state.oh.us,
Cuyahoga 1,280,122 4 2018 electioninfo@cuyahogacounty.us,
Darke 52,959 2 2018 darke@sos.state.oh.us,
Defiance 39,037 2 2018 defiance@sos.state.oh.us,
Delaware 174,214 2 2018 delaware@sos.state.oh.us,
Erie 77,079 4 2018 erie@sos.state.oh.us,
Fairfield 146,156 2 2018 fairfiel@sos.state.oh.us,
Fayette 29,030 2 2018 fayette@sos.state.oh.us,
Franklin 1,163,414 2 2018 bjpiscit@vote.franklincountyohio.gov
Fulton 42,698 4 2020 fulton@sos.state.oh.us,
Gallia 30,934 2 2018 gallia@sos.state.oh.us,
Geauga 93,389 2 2018 geauga@sos.state.oh.us
Greene 161,573 4 2020 greene@sos.state.oh.us,
Guernsey 40,087 2 2018 guernsey@sos.state.oh.us,
Hamilton 802,374 4 2018 hamilton@sos.state.oh.us,
Hancock 74,782 4 2020 bdelections@co.hancock.oh.us,
Hardin 32,058 4 2020 hardin@sos.state.oh.us,
Harrison 15,864 2 2018 harrison@sos.state.oh.us,
Henry 28,215 4 2018 henry@sos.state.oh.us,
Highland 43,589 2 2018 highland@sos.state.oh.us,
Hocking 29,380 2 2018 hocking@sos.state.oh.us,
Holmes 42,366 4 2018 holmes@sos.state.oh.us,
Huron 59,626 2 2018 huron@sos.state.oh.us,
Jackson 33,225 4 2018 jackson@sos.state.oh.us,
Jefferson 69,709 4 2020 jefferso@sos.state.oh.us,
Knox 60,921 2 2018 knox@sos.state.oh.us,
Lake 230,041 2 2018 lake@sos.state.oh.us,
Lawrence 62,450 4 2018 lawrence@sos.state.oh.us,
Licking 166,492 4 2020 licking@sos.state.oh.us,
Logan 45,858 4 2020 elections@co.logan.oh.us,
Lorain 301,356 4 2018 lorain@sos.state.oh.us,
Lucas 441,815 2 2018 boe@co.lucas.oh.us,
Madison 43,435 4 2018 electionboard@co.madison.oh.us,
Mahoning 238,823 4 2018 mahoning@sos.state.oh.us,
Marion 66,501 4 2018 marion@sos.state.oh.us,
Medina 172,332 4 2020 medina@sos.state.oh.us,
Meigs 23,770 2 2018 meigs@sos.state.oh.us,
Mercer 40,814 4 2020 mercer@sos.state.oh.us,
Miami 102,506 4 2020 elections55@co.miami.oh.us,
Monroe 14,642 4 2020 monroe@sos.state.oh.us,
Montgomery 535,153 4 2020 montgome@sos.state.oh.us,
Morgan 15,054 4 2020 morgan@sos.state.oh.us,
Morrow 34,827 2 2018 morrow@sos.state.oh.us,
Muskingum 86,074 2 2018 muskingu@sos.state.oh.us,
Noble 14,645 4 2020 noble@sos.state.oh.us,
Ottawa 41,428 4 2018 election@co.ottawa.oh.us,
Paulding 19,614 4 2020 paulding@sos.state.oh.us,
Perry 36,058 4 2018 perry@sos.state.oh.us,
Pickaway 55,698 2 2018 pickaway@sos.state.oh.us,
Pike 28,709 2 2018 pike@sos.state.oh.us,
Portage 161,419 4 2020 portage@sos.state.oh.us,
Preble 42,270 4 2018 preble@electionsonthe.net,
Putnam 34,499 2 2018 putnam@sos.state.oh.us,
Richland 124,475 2 2018 boe@richlandcountyoh.us,
Ross 78,064 2 2018 ross@sos.state.oh.us,
Sandusky 60,944 4 2018 hartley@co.sandusky.oh.us,
Scioto 79,499 2 2018 scioto@sos.state.oh.us,
Seneca 56,745 4 2020 seneca@sos.state.oh.us,
Shelby 49,423 4 2020 shelby@sos.state.oh.us,
Stark 375,586 2 2018 boe@co.stark.oh.us,
Summit 541,781 4 2020 summit@sos.state.oh.us,
Trumbull 210,312 4 2018 trumbull@sos.state.oh.us,
Tuscarawas 92,582 2 2018 tuscaraw@sos.state.oh.us,
Union 52,300 2 2018 union@sos.state.oh.us,
Van Wert 28,744 4 2020 vanwert@sos.state.oh.us,
Vinton 13,435 4 2020 vinton@sos.state.oh.us,
Warren 212,693 4 2018 warren@sos.state.oh.us,
Washington 61,778 4 2020 washingt@sos.state.oh.us,
Wayne 114,520 4 2018 contact@votewayne.org,
Williams 37,642 4 2018 williams@sos.state.oh.us
Wood 125,488 2 2018 wood@sos.state.oh.us,
Wyandot 22,615 4 2018 wyandot@sos.state.oh.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *